Admin

Administration

Mr. Harper, Principal






Mr. Prentiss Harper
Principal
Phone: (832) 375-7220
Email: pharper@kleinisd.net

Mrs. King, Principal's Secretary






Mrs. Sharon King
Principal's Secretary
Phone: (832) 375-7220
Email: shking@kleinisd.net

Dr. Rychlik, 6th Grade Principal





Dr. Larry J. Rychlik
Associate Principal
6th Grade
Phone: (832) 375-7165
Email: lrychlik@kleinisd.net

Mrs. Lee, 6th Grade Secretary





Mrs. Kaye Lee
6th Grade Secretary
Phone: (832)375-7160
Email: vlee1@kleinisd.net

Mrs. Brogger, 7th Grade Principal





Mrs. Tanya Brogger
Assistant Principal
7th Grade
Phone: (832) 375-7175
Email: tbrogger1@kleinisd.net
Mrs. Alexander, 7th Grade Secretary




Mrs. Elizabeth Alexander
7th Grade Secretary
Phone: (832) 375-7170
Email: ealexander1@kleinisd.net

Mrs. Langner, 8th Grade Principal





Mrs. Stephanie Langner
Associate Principal
8th Grade
Phone: (832) 375-7185
Email: slangner@kleinisd.net
Ms. Tinder, 8th Grade Secretary




Ms. Amy Tinder
8th Grade Secretary
Phone: (832) 375-7180
Email: atinder1@kleinisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.