Meet Our Administrative Team

 

http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/Admin/Harper2.jpg

   Mr. Prentiss Harper 
   Principal
    Phone: (832) 375-7220 
    Email:
pharper@kleinisd.net
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/Admin/king.jpg

    Mrs. Sharon King 
    Principal's Secretary
    
Phone: (832) 375-7220
     Email:
shking@kleinisd.net
6th Grade
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/Admin/rychlik.jpg

    Dr. Larry J. Rychlik
    Associate Principal
     
Phone: (832) 375-7165
     Email:
lrychlik@kleinisd.net
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/Admin/lee.jpg
   Mrs. Kaye Lee
     6th Grade Secretary
     Phone: (832)375-7160
     Email:  vlee1@kleinisd.net
    
7th Grade
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/Admin/broggerschoolphoto.jpg
   Mrs. Tanya Brogger
    Assistant Principal
    Phone: (832) 375-7175
    Email: tbrogger1@kleinisd.net
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/Admin/LAlexander1.jpg
    Mrs. Elizabeth Alexander
       7th Grade Secretary
       Phone: (832) 375-7170
       Email: ealexander1@kleinisd.net
8th Grade
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/Admin/langner.jpg
    Mrs. Stephanie Langner
       Associate Principal
       Phone: (832) 375-7185
       Email: slangner@kleinisd.net
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/Admin/Tinder.JPG
    Ms. Amy Tinder
      8th Grade Secretary
      Phone: (832) 375-7180
      Email:
atinder1@kleinisd.net