Krimmel PTO


2017 - 2018 Krimmel PTO Board Contact List
Name Position Email Address
Michele Litteer President mdlitteer@gmail.com
Catherine Anders Vice President/ Membership  fcceanders@gmail.com
Diane Haverstrom Secretary / Communications staroftexas@ho†mail.com
Stephanie Lapko Treasurer stephanielapko@gmail.com
Laura Vazcoy
Parliamentarian lah_jov@hotmail.com
Nicole Curtis
Volunteer Coordinator curtis.nicole30@me.com
Kristen Cooley
Community Outreach
klcooley@hotmail.com
Becky Lehew
Teacher Luncheons blehew00@yahoo.com
Whitney Sharp
Teacher Appreciation whitsharp@hotmail.com
Triscia Murphy  Spirit Knights triscia.murphy@sbcglobal.net
Amanda Nair  Memory Book amnair@sbcglobal.net 
Alma Brown   Memory Book almabrown@warejackson.com 
Tiffany Malbrough   Key Communicator Meetings tiffandrudy@att.net 
Stacy Peterson/ Tiffany Malbrough   Spring Fundraiser stacyptrsn@gmail.com 
Angelle Booc
 Knightly News angelleb2000@yahoo.com




http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/PTO Page/Newspaper.JPG
What’s going on at Krimmel?
Read the latest edition of the Krimmel Knightly News to learn about upcoming events, club activities, sports schedules, spirit nights, volunteer opportunities and so much more.


http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/docs/PTO/horn.jpg
Get Connected
Stay informed about upcoming school events, club activities, sports schedules, spirit nights and volunteer opportunities! Click here to get information about signing up for the Krimmel PTO Remind messaging tool and/or joining the Krimmel PTO Facebook group. 

http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/PTO Page/dsc_0039.jpg

Attention Krimmel Volunteers
Krimmel PTO offers many opportunities for you to become part of your child’s school by volunteering. For more information, please contact our Volunteer Coordinator, Triscia Murphy at triscia.murphy@sbcglobal.net.
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/PTO Page/kroger_new_logo.jpg
Kroger Community Rewards
Link your Kroger Rewards card to Krimmel PTO
It's a FREE and EASY way to support Krimmel!

Log into the Kroger Community Rewards site:
https://www.kroger.com/communityrewards

Log into your Kroger account or Create an account to enroll in the program
Select "Enroll Now"
Find your organization
Select "Krimmel Intermediate PTO" or 91077
Save your selection

Kroger requires users to Re-Enroll in the Community Rewards Program each year.  It does not cost ANYTHING!
http://intermediate.kleinisd.net/users/0007/images/PTO Page/target400.jpg

Krimmel is a Take Charge of Education partner with Target

Click here to designate Krimmel Intermediate as your Target Take Charge of Education Partner. Search for Krimmel in “Klein, Texas.”